Division Two Table

    Played Points Won Lost Void   Sets
1 Newburn Black Panthers 12 32 10 2 0 32 14
2 Sunderland City Predators 12 30 9 3 0 29 16
3 Northumbria University 12 *28 9 3 0 29 16
4 Tynedale Pirates 12 24 6 6 0 23 19
5 Concordia Bitter & Twisted 12 20 4 8 0 20 25

Division Two/Three Fixtures

  Pred Con Mar Inc Pan Nor Bou Pir Rei
Sunderland City Predators   3 - 1 3 - 0 - 3 - 1 2 - 3 - 3 - 0 3 - 0
Concordia Bitter & Twisted 3 - 1   3 - 1 3 - 0 2 - 3 1 - 3 - 1 - 3 -
Marden 2 - -   3 - 2 - - 3 - 1 - 3 - 2
NESLC Incas 2 - 3 - 2 - 3   - 3 - 0 3 - 1 - 1 - 3
Newburn Black Panthers 3 - 0 3 - 1 3 - 0 3 - 0   3 - 2 - 3 - 2 3 - 0
Northumbria University 3 - 0 3 - 1 3 - 2 - 3 - 1   - 3 - 0 -
RAF Boulmer 0 - 3 0 - 3 3 - 1 2 - 3 0 - 3 0 - 3   0 - 3 3 - 2
Tynedale Pirates 2 - 3 3 - 0 3 - 0 3 - 0 1 - 3 0 - 3 -   -
Tynedale Reivers - 0 - 3 3 - 2 3 - 1 - 3 - 0 void 0 - 3  
  Division Two results (second part of the season)
  Division Three results (second part of the season)

Division Two Results

10 October Monday   RAF Boulmer Black Panthers 0 3
13 October Thursday   NESLC Incas City Predators 2 3
24 October Monday   RAF Boulmer City Predators 0 3
30 October Sunday   Tynedale Pirates NESLC Incas 3 0
05 November Saturday   City Predators Black Panthers 3 1
06 November Sunday   Tynedale Pirates Bitter & Twisted 3 0
10 November Thursday   NESLC Incas Northumbria Uni 3 0
16 November Wednesday   Bitter & Twisted NESLC Incas 3 0
17 November Thursday   Marden 2 Tynedale Reivers 3 2
21 November Monday   RAF Boulmer Tynedale Pirates 0 3
22 November Tuesday   Black Panthers Marden 2 3 0
23 November Wednesday   Bitter & Twisted Black Panthers 2 3
27 November Sunday   Northumbria Uni Marden 2 3 2
01 December Thursday   NESLC Incas RAF Boulmer 3 1
04 December Sunday   Tynedale Reivers Northumbria Uni 3 0
13 December Tuesday   Black Panthers Northumbria Uni 3 2
14 December Wednesday   Bitter & Twisted City Predators 1 3
15 December Thursday   Marden 2 RAF Boulmer 3 1
15 December Thursday   NESLC Incas Tynedale Reivers 1 3
18 December Sunday   Tynedale Reivers Tynedale Pirates 0 3
10 January Tuesday   Black Panthers NESLC Incas 3 0
11 January Wednesday   Bitter & Twisted Marden 2 3 1
15 January Sunday   Northumbria Uni City Predators 3 0
15 January Sunday   Tynedale Pirates Marden 2 3 0
21 January Saturday   City Predators Tynedale Reivers 3 0
22 January Sunday   Tynedale Reivers Bitter & Twisted 0 3
23 January Monday   RAF Boulmer Bitter & Twisted 0 3
24 January Tuesday   Black Panthers Tynedale Pirates 3 2
02 February Thursday   Marden 2 NESLC Incas 3 2
04 February Saturday   City Predators Tynedale Pirates 3 0
05 February Sunday   Tynedale Pirates Northumbria Uni 0 3
06 February Monday   RAF Boulmer Northumbria Uni 0 3
07 February Tuesday   Black Panthers Tynedale Reivers 3 0
11 February Saturday   City Predators Marden 2 3 0
12 February Sunday   Northumbria Uni Bitter & Twisted 3 1
11 March Sunday   Tynedale Reivers RAF Boulmer void

Second part of the season

21 February Tuesday   Black Panthers Bitter & Twisted 3 1
29 February Wednesday   Bitter & Twisted Tynedale Pirates 1 3
03 March Saturday   City Predators Bitter & Twisted 3 1
11 March Sunday   Northumbria Uni Black Panthers 3 1
13 March Tuesday   Northumbria Uni Tynedale Pirates 3 0
14 March Wednesday   Bitter & Twisted Northumbria Uni 1 3
18 March Sunday   Tynedale Pirates Black Panthers 1 3
27 March Tuesday   Black Panthers City Predators 3 0
15 April Sunday   Tynedale Pirates City Predators 2 3
06 May Sunday   Northumbria Uni City Predators 3 2