National Volleyball League

National League is the top Volleyball Competition in England for Clubs. North East have 5 men's teams and 4 women's teams involved in the National League and Cup:

Team Northumbria (Super8)
Northumbria Middlesbrough Academy (Div 1)
Team Sunderland (Div 2 North)
Team Durham (Div 2 North)
Blyth Valley (Div 3 North)

Team Northumbria (Super8) - reigning VE Champions
Team Durham (Super8)
Team Sunderland (Div 2 North)
Haughton Darlington (Div 3 North)

National League tables
National League recent results
National League upcoming fixtures

National Cup fixtures
National Cup men's draw
National Cup women's draw